Jennifer Hess.jpg
Past President
Jennifer Hess

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Supervisor, Lab Animal Operations

jennifer.hess@natiowidechildrens.org

 

Laurie MI2.jpg
Liz Brooks.jpg
President
Laurie Goodchild

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Clinical Veterinarian Animal Resources Core

laurie.goodchild@nationwidechildrens.org

President Elect
Elizabeth Brooks

The Ohio State University

Special Projects Manager

brooks.1032@osu.edu

Andi%20Glaspell%20COB_edited.jpg
Secretary/Treasurer
Andi Glaspell
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Research Assistant

andrea.glaspell@nationwidechildrens.org

me.jpg
Council
Elizabeth Keckley

 

The Ohio State University

Laboratory Animal Health Technician

keckley.23@osu.edu

Jana.jpg
Natalie_edited.png
Christina Zehender.jpg
Council
Jana Hamilton

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Veterinary Technical Specialist, Behavior and Enrichment Coordinator

jana.hamilton@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Natalie Rohan

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Preclinical Research Coordinator

natalie.rohan@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Christina Zehender

Charles River Laboratories

Animal Welfare & Safety Specialist

christina.zehender@crl.com

Caitlin.jpg
Crystal.jpg
Council
Caitlin Haller

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Husbandry Lead

caitlin.haller@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Crystal Harruff

Charles River Laboratories

Protocol Administrator

crystal.harruff@crl.com

C Sims COB.png
Crystal Sims


The Ohio State University

Senior Animal Health Technician