Past President
Crystal Sims


The Ohio State University

Senior Animal Health Technician

 

sims.389@osu.edu

 

President
Jennifer Hess

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Supervisor, Lab Animal Operations

jennifer.hess@natiowidechildrens.org

 

President Elect
Laurie Goodchild

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Clinical Veterinarian Animal Resources Core

laurie.goodchild@nationwidechildrens.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Andi Glaspell
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Research Assistant

andrea.glaspell@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Elizabeth Keckley

 

The Ohio State University

Laboratory Animal Health Technician

powers.425@osu.edu

Council
Elizabeth Brooks

The Ohio State University

Staff Training and Development Coordinator

brooks.1032@osu.edu

Council
Amber McGraw

Battelle

Laboratory Animal Technician

mcgraw@battelle.org

Council
Christina Zehender

Charles River Laboratories

Animal Welfare & Safety Specialist

christina.zehender@crl.com

Council
Jana Hamilton

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Veterinary Technician

jana.hamilton@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Natalie Rohan

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Preclinical Research Coordinator

natalie.rohan@nationwidechildrens.org