Past President
Amanda Sparks


The Ohio State University

Senior Animal Health Technician

 

sparks.287@osu.edu

 

President
Crystal Sims


The Ohio State University

Senior Animal Health Technician

 

sims.389@osu.edu

 

President Elect
Jennifer Hess

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Supervisor, Lab Animal Operations

jennifer.hess@natiowidechildrens.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Andi Glaspell
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Animal Technician II

 

Andrea.Glaspell@nationwidechildrens.org

Council
Elizabeth Powers


The Ohio State University

Laboratory Animal Health Technician

powers.425@osu.edu

Council
Elizabeth Brooks

The Ohio State University

Staff Training and Development Coordinator

brooks.1032@osu.edu

Council
Amber McGraw

Battelle

Laboratory Animal Technician

​​

mcgraw@battelle.org

Council
Christina Zehender

Charles River Laboratories

Animal Welfare & Safety Specialist

​​

christina.zehender@crl.com